Magic and mystery. that’s what the day of the summer solstice promised.

Seventeen-year-old farm girl Branwen isn't afraid of the ancient burial mound hidden within the Welsh forest of Bryn Celli Ddu. The tales of its mystery and magic thrill her—until that same strange power drags her, kicking and screaming, through the dark tomb and into the realm of the fae.

Escape seems nearly impossible when she is captured by servants of the vicious harpy-queen Celaeno. Branwen must use all of her wits and determination to survive in a cruel and beautiful land called the Sídhe, where everything—even kindness—has its price. When her indomitable spirit finally earns her a chance at freedom, Branwen must decide what or who she is willing to sacrifice in order to return home.

Purchase now on Amazon!

About the Book

Fearless is the first book in the Heart of the Sidhe series, which follows the trials and adventures of 16th century farm girl Branwen after she is kidnapped by wicked fae and dragged into the realm of the Sidhe.

Series: Heart of the Sidhe, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult
Publisher: Bookwing Press
Publication Year: 2023
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."